Archive for

Dylan Pereira celebrates his first Porsche Carrera Cup Deutschland win

The winner of the second round of the Porsche Carrera Cup Deutschland season is Dylan Pereira (Förch Racing). At the Sachsenring, the Luxembourger clinched his first victory in the German one-make cup. Larry ten Voorde (Netherlands/Nebulus Racing by Huber) achieved second place at the race on Saturday, with Leon Köhler (Deutschland/T3/HRT Motorsport) on third. “My … Continue reading