Archive for

Michael Ammermüller and Christian Engelhart are 2020 ADAC GT Masters champions

Ultimately, fourth place in the final round at Oschersleben was enough for Porsche drivers Michael Ammermüller (34, GER) and Christian Engelhart (33, GER, both SSR Performance) to clinch their first ever ADAC GT Masters title. The race itself was won from pole position by Philip Ellis (28, GB) and Raffaele Marciello (25, ITA, both Knaus-Team … Continue reading

Larry ten Voorde wins the Porsche Carrera Cup Deutschland season finale and claims the championship crown

Larry ten Voorde (Nebulus Racing by Huber) is the new champion of the Porsche Carrera Cup Deutschland. At the Motorsport Arena Oschersleben, the Dutchman won the eleventh and final round of the season and beat Dylan Pereira (Förch Racing) in the gripping duel for the title. “That was a long road to the title, which … Continue reading

Dorlin, Perfetti and IN2 Racing seal inaugural Porsche Sprint Challenge GB championships at season finale

Cayman Islands Porsche Sprint Challenge GB, Porsche Motorsport GB’s second one-make championship, arrived at Silverstone for the final weekend of 2020 with a grid which had grown to 17 cars. The full Grand Prix circuit would play host to the final stages of the championship’s inaugural season, once again sharing a paddock with the British GT … Continue reading